image for Market item typePeddler Market at 92 Burton Road

Market, from 2 Mar 2018, free entry

Peddler Market

Peddler Market

Address

Sheffield,
S3 8DA

Details

Peddler Night market serves up a tasty mix of award winning street food, craft beer, cocktails, live music & art.

They are a community of traders, makers, movers & shakers… chefs, DJs, artists, designers, musicians, bakers & brewers.

It’s all about the best of the best. Passionate people making really good stuff. If you’re yet to be convinced, maybe some popular favourites will win you over… check out Shoot the Bull, Buddha Belly, Baked in Brick, Yakumama and Magic Rock Brewery for inspiration.

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 2 - Sat 3 Mar 2018
Fri 6 - Sat 7 Apr 2018
Fri 4 - Sat 5 May 2018
Fri 1 - Sat 2 Jun 2018
Fri 6 - Sat 7 Jul 2018
Fri 3 - Sat 4 Aug 2018
Fri 7 - Sat 8 Sep 2018
Fri 5 - Sat 6 Oct 2018
Fri 2 - Sat 3 Nov 2018
Fri 7 - Sat 8 Dec 2018
Friday: 5-11 pm
Saturday: 2-11 pm

Prices

Free entry

Events at this Venue

date event
Fri 2 - Sat 3 Mar Peddler Market
Fri 6 - Sat 7 Apr Peddler Market
Fri 4 - Sat 5 May Peddler Market
Fri 1 - Sat 2 Jun Peddler Market
Fri 6 - Sat 7 Jul Peddler Market
Fri 3 - Sat 4 Aug Peddler Market

Directions

See location of 92 Burton Road on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SK 349885  Lat: 53.39260 Long: -1.47586

Privacy Policy